The Complete Ghost Stories of M.R. James (Volume Two) (Audiobook)

The Complete Ghost Stories of M.R. James (Volume Two) (Audiobook)
Available for the first time as complete and unabridged audio books (in 2 volumes), all of the published ghost stories of the father of the antiquarian ghost story. Volume Two contains 20 stories:
01. Mr Humphreys and His Inheritance
02. The Story of a Disappearance and an Appearance
03. An Episode of Cathedral History
04. The Residence at Whitminster
05. The Diary of Mr Poynter
06. Two Doctors
07. The Uncommon Prayer-Book
08. The Haunted Dolls' House
09. There Was A Man Dwelt by a Churchyard
10. After Dark in the Playing Fields
11. The Fenstanton Witch
12. A Neighbour's Landmark
13. A View from a Hill
14. A Warning to the Curious
15. An Evening's Entertainment
16. Wailing Well
17. Rats
18. The Experiment
19. The Malice of Inanimate Objects
20. A Vignette
Download from uploaded

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7