Udemy: Google Twitter & FB Online Reviews To Maximize Sales & Leads (2015)



Udemy: Google Twitter & FB Online Reviews To Maximize Sales & Leads (2015)
'This course has given me a way to get though the 'review bottleneck'. I work hard to produce high quality results for my clients and many of them are tremendously happy with the work I produce. My problems has always been that even when I ask (verbally) for them to review my work it generally doesn't happen, and I didn't understand why! Tom's course has given me not only the tools, but also the understanding of the process I need to properly encourage them to create and post positive reviews. On top of all that he also gives you a way to use reviews as a feedback mechanism to help improve your product or service delivery without damaging your public reputation. I can't tell you how many times I would like people to tell me what they are REALLY thinking when they don't want to. Tom's system helps with that as well.' Scott, Udemy Student
'I plan on using some of the tips I received from this course in my business. There were a lot of things about reviews that I learned that I was unaware of. The instructor has a pleasant voice and the course was interesting.' Lora, Wedding Officiant & Author
'Reviews are the backbone of Local SEO and Online reputation, in this course Tom explains how to get reviews for your online business. No-Fluff...I highly recommend it to anyone' Faisal, Udemy Student

May 2015 Update: BONUS lecture 35: 5 minute overview of using my system for wedding professionals, DJs, caterers, florists, hotels, etc. Leverage your wedding marketing with online reviews on TheKnot, WeddingWire, Google, Yelp and more! Learn do it yourself reputation management to increase your leads and sales this wedding season.
April 2015 Update: Lecture 26 & 27 - Yelp! Tips and tricks on how to master this popular review website! How to get those hidden or 'not recommended' reviews to show up and a template for your Yelp reviewers!
March 2015 BONUS UPDATE: Lecture 34 - 36 More Online Review Websites and Business Listing Websites To Consider (for all kinds of businesses)
January 2015 Update: BONUS 2: Lecture 24 - Wedding Professionals template, photographers, DJs, formal wear shops, what can you do right now to leverage your reviews for the busiest booking season of the year? Get your previous clients to review you on all of the review sites like WeddingWire and The Knot!
December Update: BONUS 3: Lecture 23 - Udemy Instructor template, how to leverage your Udemy course reviews onto other social media and review sites!

No matter what kind of business you have. If you are selling a product or service, online or offline, local, national or worldwide, your business needs to get control of and start leveraging positive online reviews on Google Plus, Yelp, Facebook, Yahoo and more! This course covers:
- How to create an endless source of free, new leads for your business

- How to gate or control which customers will write online reviews for you
- How to build or rebuild your online reputation (social proof) and your national and local search engine optimization with online reviews...BECOME A ROCK STAR IN YOUR LOCAL MARKET!

- What the most popular review sites are and how to find the review sites specific to your industry
- How to receive local and national attention with your online reviews

- How to leverage your new and existing positive customer reviews for maximum benefit
- How to handle negative and fake reviews about your product, service or company

- How to handle a complaining customer

- How to develop a systematic approach to handling your online review program in just 30 minutes or less per week

- And so much more!
All using only legitimate strategies….only real customers and real reviews! No black hat techniques, reputation management firms, or fake reviews allowed!
Plus, you get 10 fully customizable email, letter and webpage templates included

Whether you are thinking of starting a business or you are a long time entrepreneur, managing and leveraging your customer's online reviews are vital to your businesses success! In the last few years online reviews and sites have exploded across the internet, Yelp, Google Plus, Yahoo Local, Bing and so many more. Ask yourself this question. What did you do before the last time you made a purchase? Odds are that you looked for online reviews of the product/service and the company (or both) before you made a purchasing decision. According to a recent study by Dimensional Research, 90% or 9 out of 10 customers claimed positive reviews influenced their purchasing decision. On the flip side, 86% said their buying decision was influenced by negative online reviews!
Now try this. Pretend to be a potential customer for YOUR business. Type in a Google search with your business name followed by the word “reviews'…Gulp! Did you do it or were you too afraid of what might come up? If you were not happy with the results of this search, what can you do? A lot actually! In this course you'll learn why online reviews are critical for attracting more clients and sales. I'll show you what review sites all businesses should target and how to find the ones specific to your industry. We'll cover how to get your customers to give you those awesome reviews and then how to leverage them for their maximum positive impact. Plus if you've gotten negative reviews in the past, I'll show you how to bury those with positive reviews and lessen their impact on your business. With this course you'll get 10 email, letter and webpage templates to use, many resources and more! Sound like a lot of work? I'll show you how to spend less than 30 minutes per week on it! Are you envious of those customer service awards received by some businesses? I'll show you how to receive those as well!
Let's get started!
What are the requirements?
Access to the internet. A basic understanding of the internet and web surfing and how to use search engines. Students should also have a familiarity with social media, blogging and updating their own websites.
What am I going to get from this course?
Over 38 lectures and 1.5 hours of content!
You will be able to create new sources of leads for your business with online reviews
You will be able to build or rebuild your online reputation (social proof) and your national and local search engine optimization with online reviews
You will be able to leverage your new and existing positive customer reviews for maximum benefit
You will be able to choose popular review sites for your business and find the review sites specific to your industry
You will understand how some of the most popular internet review sites work
You will be able to to handle negative and fake reviews about your product, service or company
You will be able to develop a systematic approach to handling your online review program in just 30 minutes or less per week
You will be able to have more control on what customers write online reviews for you
You will be able to raise your review listings in Google...maybe to page 1
What is the target audience?
Current entrepreneurs and small business owners
Individuals planning to start a business
Managers or employees that manage online marketing for a small business
Instructed by Tom Kenemore
price: $297

Complete name : 30_-_Catch_negative_reviews_before_they_are_posted_online_and_handling_complaints.mp4
Format : MPEG-4
Format profile : Base Media
Codec ID : isom
File size : 12.3 MiB
Duration : 3mn 58s
Overall bit rate mode : Variable
Overall bit rate : 433 Kbps
Encoded date : UTC 2014-10-17 17:02:57
Tagged date : UTC 2014-10-17 17:02:57
Video
ID : 1
Format : AVC
Format/Info : Advanced Video Codec
Format profile : Baseline@L3.1
Format settings, CABAC : No
Format settings, ReFrames : 3 frames
Codec ID : avc1
Codec ID/Info : Advanced Video Coding
Duration : 3mn 58s
Bit rate : 369 Kbps
Maximum bit rate : 1 248 Kbps
Width : 1 280 pixels
Height : 720 pixels
Display aspect ratio : 16:9
Frame rate mode : Constant
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Color space : YUV
Chroma subsampling : 4:2:0
Bit depth : 8 bits
Scan type : Progressive
Bits/(Pixel*Frame) : 0.013
Stream size : 10.5 MiB (85%)
Writing library : Zencoder Video Encoding System
Encoded date : UTC 2014-10-17 17:02:39
Tagged date : UTC 2014-10-17 17:02:57
Audio
ID : 2
Format : AAC
Format/Info : Advanced Audio Codec
Format profile : LC
Codec ID : 40
Duration : 3mn 58s
Bit rate mode : Variable
Bit rate : 61.2 Kbps
Maximum bit rate : 89.2 Kbps
Channel(s) : 2 channels
Channel positions : Front: L R
Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz
Compression mode : Lossy
Stream size : 1.74 MiB (14%)
Encoded date : UTC 2014-10-17 17:02:57
Tagged date : UTC 2014-10-17 17:02:57Screenshots
For more, Visit my
download


homepage
MediaInfo:
http://www.nitroflare.com/view/205F2275663364D/Google_Twitter_%26_FB_Online_Reviews_To_Maximize_Sales_%26_Leads.part1.rar
http://www.nitroflare.com/view/D43B50A5FD7ADF7/Google_Twitter_%26_FB_Online_Reviews_To_Maximize_Sales_%26_Leads.part2.rar